Contact Us

All staff can be contacted through the main phone number: 202-342-9175

Rabbi Daniel G. Zemel, Rabbi: rabbi@templemicah.org

Rabbi Josh Beraha, Assistant Rabbi and Director of Congregational Learning: jberaha@templemicah.org

Rabbi Susan Landau, Assistant Rabbi: rabbilandau@templemicah.org

Rachel Gross, Executive Director: executivedirector@templemicah.org

Meryl Weiner, Cantor: hazzan@templemicah.org

Teddy Klaus, Music Director: musicdirector@templemicah.org

Sue Alpern-Fisch, Development Consultant: sueafisch@templemicah.org

Rachel Carlson, Community Coordinator: Youth and Young Professionals: carlson@templemicah.org

Jeannelle D’Isa, Administrative Director: disa@templemicah.org

Lesley Levin, Educator: levin@templemicah.org

Josue Portillo, Custodian: josue@templemicah.org

Rhiannon Walsh, Bookkeeper: walsh@templemicah.org

Yosef Webb, Communications Director: webb@templemicah.org

Ronit Zemel, Education Associate: ronit.zemel@templemicah.org