Contact Us

Office Hours

M-Th, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fr, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

All staff can be contacted through the main phone number: 202-342-9175

 

Rabbi Daniel G. Zemel, Rabbi: rabbi@templemicah.org

Rabbi Josh Beraha, Associate Rabbi and Director of Congregational Learning: jberaha@templemicah.org

Rabbi Stephanie Crawley, Assistant Rabbi: rabbicrawley@templemicah.org

Rachel Gross, Executive Director: executivedirector@templemicah.org

Meryl Weiner, Cantor: hazzan@templemicah.org

Teddy Klaus, Music Director: musicdirector@templemicah.org

Ilana Goldman, Student Cantor: goldman@templemicah.org

Sue Alpern-Fisch, Development Consultant: sueafisch@templemicah.org

Rachel Carlson, Community Coordinator: Youth and Young Professionals: carlson@templemicah.org

Jeannelle D’Isa, Office Administrator: disa@templemicah.org

Robin Fender, Special Events and Administrative Associate: fender@templemicah.org 

Lesley Levin, Assistant Director of Education: levin@templemicah.org

Josue Portillo, Custodian: josue@templemicah.org

Miriam Swartz, Communications and Administrative Associate: swartz@templemicah.org 

Rhiannon Walsh, Bookkeeper: walsh@templemicah.org