Contact Us

Office Hours

M-Th, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fr, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

All staff can be contacted through the main phone number: 202-342-9175

Rabbi Daniel G. Zemel, Rabbi: rabbi@templemicah.org

Rabbi Josh Beraha, Associate Rabbi: jberaha@templemicah.org

Rabbi Stephanie Crawley, Assistant Rabbi: rabbicrawley@templemicah.org


Sue Alpern-Fisch, Development Consultant: sueafisch@templemicah.org

Jeannelle D’Isa, Office Administrator: disa@templemicah.org

Robin Fender, Special Events and Administrative Associate: fender@templemicah.org 

Rabbi Samantha Frank, Rabbinic Fellow: rabbifrank@templemicah.org

Rachel Gross, Executive Director: executivedirector@templemicah.org

Teddy Klaus, Music Director: musicdirector@templemicah.org

Lesley Levin, Assistant Director of Education: levin@templemicah.org

Josue Portillo, Building Manager: josue@templemicah.org

Sharon Tash, Director of Education: tash@templemicah.org

Rhiannon Walsh, Bookkeeper: walsh@templemicah.org

Debra Winter, Worship Music Artist: winter@templemicah.org